* 2015 AIF Saginaw Sting Indoor Football *2014-2015 Season Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey*  Volbeat with Anthrax, May 18, 2015 *  Saliva with Tension Head, April 8th * Saving Abel with Redburn, April 15th * Godsmack, FirstMerit - May 15th * TobyMac with Mandisa, March 29th * Pre-Cinco de Mayo Dance, May 1st * 

fb icons
twitter icons
 
Share |
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2014 JoomlaWorks Ltd.
Saginaw Spirit Playoff Game Against The Soo
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit Playoff Game Against The Soo
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:11PM -
AIF Saginaw Sting Indoor Football
Fri Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit Playoff Game
Sun Apr 05 @ 4:00PM -
Saliva w/Tension Head
Wed Apr 08 @ 8:00PM -
AIF Saginaw Sting Indoor Football
Sat Apr 11 @ 7:30PM -
SAVING ABEL w/REDBURN
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:00PM -
Saginaw's Young & Gifted Talent Showcase
Fri Apr 24 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
AIF Saginaw Sting Indoor Football
Sat Apr 25 @ 7:30PM -
Pre Cinco de Mayo Dance
Fri May 01 @ 8:00PM -
Saginaw's Young & Gifted Talent Showcase Competition
Sat May 02 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
AIF Saginaw Sting Indoor Football
Sat May 09 @ 7:30PM -
Godsmack
Fri May 15 @ 7:30PM -

 RED Room logo 2
Saliva with Tension Head, Redburn, and The 2nd System, April 8th

Saving Abel with Redburn, Everyday Ghost, Black Flower Blossom, April 15th

Pre-Cinco de Mayo Dance, May 1st

 Salva Web

spirits logo

Upcoming Home Playoff Games

March 31st VS Soo @ 7:11pm
April 2nd VS Soo @ 7:11pm
April 5th @ 4pm
 

 

Sting logo small
 
Upcoming Home Games  
www.SaginawSting.com
April 3rd VS York Capitals @ 7:30pm
April 11th VS Cleveland Saints @ 7:30pm
April 25th VS Chicago Blitz @ 7:30pm
 

ramada award winning logo 13 14Event Room Packages Available
Shuttle Service To & From Venue
Sunday Brunch Is Back!

Want To Know
About Presales &
Upcoming Events?

The Dow Ticket Talk
E- Newsletter

Go to top