* 2015 CIFL Saginaw Sting Indoor Football * 2014-15 Season Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey * Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival, October 25th * FirstMerit Bank Presents Broadway In Saginaw 2014-15 Series * Smokey Joe's Cafe, November 9th * Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, November 28th * Cirque Dreams Holidaze, December 3rd * Memphis, The Musical * NBC Hit Show Last Comic Standing, November 11th
fb icons
twitter icons
 
Share |
Thunder Thursday
Thu Aug 21 @ 6:30PM -
Great Lakes Gathering, Celebrating Irish Music & Culture
Fri Aug 22 @ 5:00PM - 11:00PM
Great Lakes Gathering, Celebrating Irish Music & Culture
Sat Aug 23 @12:00PM - 11:00PM
Low 4 Life
Sun Aug 31 @ 2:00PM - 09:00PM
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey Exhibition Game
Fri Sep 05 @ 7:11PM -
Ultimate Tailgate Party
Sat Sep 06 @ 5:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey Exhibition Game
Fri Sep 12 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:11PM -
Mega 80's - The Red Room
Fri Sep 26 @ 8:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:11PM -
Rob Zombie
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:30PM -

FMB EventPark Logo Finals 4-Color copy

www.FIRSTMERITBANKEVENTPARK.COM

Upcoming Events


  • August 21st - Z93 Presents Thunder Thursday - Raggedy Ann
  • August 22nd & 23rd - Great Lakes Gathering, Celebrating Irish Music & Culture
  • August 31st - Low 4 Life Car Show & Family Entertainment

  • September 6th-Ultimate Tailgate Party featuring MSU VS Oregon & U of M VS Notre Dame Games on 2 Video Walls, Games, Prizes & BBQ
  • September 27th - Rob Zombie
spiritslogo

FOR 2015-16 SEASON TICKETS VISIT

www.SaginawSpirit.com

Want to be a part an exciting adventure?
Volunteer to be a part of our Street Team.
Click for more information & application

sting logo

CIFL Indoor Football

www.SaginawSting.com

ramada award 11  12 web
Event Room Packages Available
Shuttle Service To & From Venue
Sunday Brunch Is Back!

Want To Know
About Presales &
Upcoming Events?

The Dow Ticket Talk
E- Newsletter

Go to top