* 2015 CIFL Saginaw Sting Indoor Football * 2014-15 Season Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey * Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival, October 25th * FirstMerit Bank Presents Broadway In Saginaw 2014-15 Series * Smokey Joe's Cafe, November 9th * Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, November 28th * Cirque Dreams Holidaze, December 3rd * Memphis, The Musical * NBC Hit Show Last Comic Standing, November 11th
fb icons
twitter icons
 
Share |

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities
at the Dow Event Center

grp of peopleLooking for a way to get in front of your customers and improve brand awareness?

The Dow Event Center and the Saginaw Spirit offers you this opportunity. For more information contact Regina Demski at (989) 759-1323 or send her a message.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Calendar

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

The Moose Party at the Pavilion
Sat Jul 26 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
Saginaw Eddy Band
Sun Jul 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
WHNN & Wheelz Present Eddie Money & The Romantics
Fri Aug 01 @ 7:00AM - 11:00PM
Saginaw Eddy Band
Sun Aug 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Rock the Block with Jerry Ross Band
Wed Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Saginaw Chamber & Spence Brothers Presents Rock 'n Rib
Sat Aug 09 @ 5:00PM - 11:00PM
Get The Led Out, An American Led Zeppelin
Sat Aug 16 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Thunder Thursday
Thu Aug 21 @ 6:30PM -
Great Lakes Gathering, Celebrating Irish Music & Culture
Fri Aug 22 @ 5:00PM - 11:00PM
Low 4 Life
Sun Aug 31 @ 2:00PM - 09:00PM
Go to top