Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities
at the Dow Event Center

grp of peopleLooking for a way to get in front of your customers and improve brand awareness?

The Dow Event Center, FirstMerit Bank Event Park and the Saginaw Spirit offers you this opportunity. For more information contact Suzanne Sharp at (989) 759-1320.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Calendar

December 2016
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Celtic Woman Home For Christmas - The Symphony Tour
Tue Dec 13 @ 7:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Dec 14 @ 7:05PM -
Blue October and The Rua
Fri Dec 16 @ 8:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Dec 17 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Thu Dec 29 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Fri Jan 06 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Jan 07 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Tue Jan 10 @ 7:05PM -
Brew Ha Ha
Fri Jan 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Jan 14 @ 7:05PM -
ELF KURAFEH Shrine Circus - 74th Annual
Thu Jan 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
WWE Live
Mon Jan 23 @ 7:30PM -
Go to top