Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities
at the Dow Event Center

grp of peopleLooking for a way to get in front of your customers and improve brand awareness?

The Dow Event Center, FirstMerit Bank Event Park and the Saginaw Spirit offers you this opportunity. For more information contact Suzanne Sharp at (989) 759-1320.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Thomas Rhett
Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Fri Mar 03 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 04 @ 7:05PM -
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
KANE BROWN - COUNTRY MUSIC
Fri Mar 10 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Mar 15 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 18 @ 7:05PM -
Annie
Fri Mar 24 @ 7:30PM -
Gaither Voice Band
Sat Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Go to top