* 2015 CIFL Saginaw Sting Indoor Football * 2014-15 Season Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey * Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival, October 25th * FirstMerit Bank Presents Broadway In Saginaw 2014-15 Series * Smokey Joe's Cafe, November 9th * Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, November 28th * Cirque Dreams Holidaze, December 3rd * Memphis, The Musical * NBC Hit Show Last Comic Standing, November 11th, Taste of Home Cooking School, November 6th *

fb icons
twitter icons
 
Share |

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities
at the Dow Event Center

grp of peopleLooking for a way to get in front of your customers and improve brand awareness?

The Dow Event Center and the Saginaw Spirit offers you this opportunity. For more information contact Regina Demski at (989) 759-1323 or send her a message.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Calendar

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Low 4 Life
Sun Aug 31 @ 2:00PM - 09:00PM
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey Exhibition Game
Fri Sep 05 @ 7:11PM -
Ultimate Tailgate Presented by Garber Auto
Sat Sep 06 @ 5:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey Exhibition Game
Fri Sep 12 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:11PM -
Mega 80's - The Red Room
Fri Sep 26 @ 8:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:11PM -
Rob Zombie
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:30PM -
Collin Raye - Saginaw County Sheriff's Support Division
Mon Sep 29 @ 6:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Oct 11 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sun Oct 12 @ 4:00PM -
Go to top