* 2015 AIF Saginaw Sting Indoor Football * 2014-15 Season Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey * FirstMerit Bank Presents Broadway In Saginaw 2014-15 Series * Smokey Joe's Cafe, November 9th * Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, November 28th * Cirque Dreams Holidaze, December 3rd * Memphis, The Musical * NBC Hit Show Last Comic Standing, November 11th, Taste of Home Cooking School, November 6th * Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: Ride Out Tour, November 19th * Third Day, November 15th * 2015 Shrine Circus, January 21st - 25th, 9 Performances * 1964, February 13th *  1964 - The Tribute, World's Best Beatle Show * ONE-The Only Tribute To Metallica, November 21st * Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2015, January 26th *  Donny Brown & The Van Dell-Tones, November 29th * Mega 80's, December 19th * Volbeat with Anthrax, May 18, 2015 * 

fb icons
twitter icons
 
Share |

Events Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Nov 01 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sun Nov 02 @ 4:00PM -
Taste of Home, Cooking School
Thu Nov 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Broadway In Saginaw Presents Smokey Joe's Cafe
Sun Nov 09 @ 7:00PM -
Last Comic Standing
Tue Nov 11 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Fri Nov 14 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Nov 15 @ 7:11AM -
An Evening with Third Day
Sat Nov 15 @ 7:00PM -
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: Ride Out Tour
Wed Nov 19 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Fri Nov 21 @ 7:11PM -
ONE-The Only Tribute To Metallica
Fri Nov 21 @ 8:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Nov 22 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Wed Nov 26 @ 7:11PM -
Broadway In Saginaw Presents Mannheim Steamroller Christimas
Fri Nov 28 @ 8:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Nov 29 @ 7:11PM -
Donny Brown Live & Up Front
Sat Nov 29 @ 8:00PM -
Broadway In Saginaw Presents Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Wed Dec 03 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Dec 06 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sun Dec 07 @ 4:00PM -
Go to top