* 2015 AIF Saginaw Sting Indoor Football * 2014-15 Season Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey * FirstMerit Bank Presents Broadway In Saginaw 2014-15 Series * Memphis, The Musical * 2015 Shrine Circus, January 21st - 25th, 9 Performances **  1964 - The Tribute, World's Best Beatle Show, February 13th *  Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2015, January 26th *  Mega 80's, December 19th * Volbeat with Anthrax, May 18, 2015 * Draper Auto Presents PBR Great Lakes Invitational, February 20th & 21st * Draper Auto Presents Toughest Monster Truck Tour, March 6th & 7th * Mix 106.3 Presents Kringle Mingle Starring Lindsey Stirling * A Transparent Christmas with Jessica Reedy, December 20th * Larry McCray Christmas Party, December 27th * 4th Annual Brew Ha Ha, January 16th & 17th * 

fb icons
twitter icons
 
Share |

Events Calendar

December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Dec 20 @ 7:11AM -
A Transparent Christmas with Jessica Reedy
Sat Dec 20 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw High School All Classes Reunion Sponsors Holiday Bash 2014
Fri Dec 26 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
Larry McCray Christmas Party
Sat Dec 27 @ 6:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sun Dec 28 @ 7:11PM -
Bridal World 2015
Sat Jan 03 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Jan 03 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Fri Jan 09 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Jan 10 @ 7:11PM -
4th Annual Brew Ha Ha
Fri Jan 16 @ 5:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Fri Jan 16 @ 7:11PM -
4th Annual Brew Ha Ha VIP Tasting
Sat Jan 17 @ 4:30PM -
4th Annual Brew Ha Ha
Sat Jan 17 @ 5:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Jan 17 @ 7:11PM -
Shrine Circus
Wed Jan 21 @ 6:30PM -
Shrine Circus
Thu Jan 22 @ 6:30PM -
Shrine Circus
Fri Jan 23 @11:00AM -
Shrine Circus
Fri Jan 23 @ 7:00PM -
Shrine Circus
Sat Jan 24 @11:00AM -
Shrine Circus
Sat Jan 24 @ 3:00PM -
Go to top