Job Opportunities at
The Dow Event Center & FirstMerit Bank Event Park

The Dow Event Center offers the following employment opportunities based on seasonal event requirements.

Ushers Wait Staff Bartenders Bar Backs Box Office
Stagehands Maintenance Security Housekeeping Parking

(Click on the job title above for a brief job description)

Thank you for your interest in SMG, The Dow Event Center & FirstMerit Bank Event Park.
We accept applications and resumes for posted positons ONLY
through the Great Lakes Bay Michigan Works website: www.MiTalent.org
Please visit our website in the future for more information about career opportunities at The Dow Event Center.
SMG is an Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/V/D.

SMG is an Equal Opportunity Employer

 

Events Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Thomas Rhett
Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Fri Mar 03 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 04 @ 7:05PM -
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
KANE BROWN - COUNTRY MUSIC
Fri Mar 10 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Mar 15 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 18 @ 7:05PM -
Annie
Fri Mar 24 @ 7:30PM -
Gaither Voice Band
Sat Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Go to top