Box office and Business Hours at The Dow Event Center

dow center - exterior from parking structure
  • Box Office Hours: Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Open on Saturday for an on-sale date at 10:00 am

  • Open on Saturday and Sunday for events 2 hours before showtime

  • All weekend hours subject to change depending on particular event

  • Box Office phone number: (989) 759-1330

  • Online at TicketMaster.com

  • Charge by Phone at 1-800-745-3000.
  • For Group Sales call (989) 759-1330 or (989) 759-1323

  • For advance notification of upcoming events, join "The Dow TicketTalk" E-Newsletter... or for more information call (989)759-1320

  • Method of Payment - Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Cash (checks only for group sales made out to The Dow Event Center)

Administration Hours:  Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 989-759-1320 push 0 for operator

View the Arena Seating Chart        View the Theater Seating Chart

Only tickets to events being held at the The Dow Event Center can be purchased at our Box Office. Tickets to our events can also be purchased at any Ticketmaster Outlet, online, and through Charge by Phone at 1-800-745-3000.

The Dow Event Center Box Office is a walk in facility only: no phone ticket sales.

Events Calendar

February 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri Feb 12 @ 7:30PM -
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Feb 13 @ 1:00PM -
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Feb 13 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs Sarnia
Wed Feb 17 @ 7:05PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs Erie
Fri Feb 19 @ 7:05PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs Sault Ste. Marie
Sat Feb 20 @ 7:05PM -
Transparent The Band-Keeping It Live Tour
Sun Feb 21 @ 6:00PM -
DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM
Thu Feb 25 @ 7:00PM -
DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM
Fri Feb 26 @ 7:00PM -
Michael Kosta
Fri Feb 26 @ 8:00PM -
DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM
Sat Feb 27 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM
Sat Feb 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM
Sat Feb 27 @ 7:00PM -
Shammy Awards
Sat Feb 27 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM
Sun Feb 28 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM
Sun Feb 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Saginaw Spirit vs Kingston
Fri Mar 04 @ 7:05PM -
WWE LIVE Road to WrestleMania
Sat Mar 05 @ 7:30PM -
THE WONDER YEARS
Tue Mar 08 @ 7:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs Sault Ste. Marie
Thu Mar 10 @ 7:05PM -
Go to top