Box Office and Business Hours at The Dow Event Center

dow center - exterior from parking structure
  • Box Office Hours: Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Open on Saturday for an on-sale date at 10:00 am

  • Open on Saturday and Sunday for events 2 hours before showtime

  • All weekend hours subject to change depending on particular event

  • Box Office phone number: (989) 759-1330  

    • You can buy tickets from our Box Office in person. The Box Office does not have ordering available by phone or online ordering. We outsourced that service to Ticketmaster.

  • Order tickets online 24 hours a day at TicketMaster.com

    • Ticketmaster convenience fees will apply
  • Order tickets by Phone at Ticketmaster:  1-800-745-3000.
    • Ticketmaster convenience fees will apply
  • For Group Sales or large group discounts, call (989) 759-1330 to check on availability.

  • For advance notification of upcoming events, fill out this form indicating you want to be added to the email distribution list for upcoming events and we’ll add you. Form: http://doweventcenter.com/index.php/contact-us

  • Method of Payment - Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Cash (Checks only for group sales made out to The Dow Event Center and require 5 business days lead time to process)

Administration Hours:  Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 989-759-1320 push 0 for operator

View the Arena Seating Chart        View the Theater Seating Chart

Only tickets to events being held at the The Dow Event Center can be purchased at our Box Office. Tickets to our events can also be purchased at any Ticketmaster Outlet, Ticketmaster.com, and through Charge by Phone at Ticketmaster 1-800-745-3000.  Ticketmaster convenience fees will apply.

The Dow Event Center Box Office is a walk in facility only: no phone or on-line ticket sales.

Events Calendar

December 2016
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Celtic Woman Home For Christmas - The Symphony Tour
Tue Dec 13 @ 7:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Dec 14 @ 7:05PM -
Blue October and The Rua
Fri Dec 16 @ 8:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Dec 17 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Thu Dec 29 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Fri Jan 06 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Jan 07 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Tue Jan 10 @ 7:05PM -
Brew Ha Ha
Fri Jan 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Jan 14 @ 7:05PM -
ELF KURAFEH Shrine Circus - 74th Annual
Thu Jan 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
WWE Live
Mon Jan 23 @ 7:30PM -
Go to top