* 2015 CIFL Saginaw Sting Indoor Football * 2014-15 Season Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey * Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival, October 25th, 2 Shows * FirstMerit Bank Presents Broadway In Saginaw 2014-15 Series * Smokey Joe's Cafe, November 9th * Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, November 28th * Cirque Dreams Holidaze, December 3rd * Memphis, The Musical * NBC Hit Show Last Comic Standing, November 11th, Taste of Home Cooking School, November 6th * The Red Room - Mega 80's * The Red Room - Legend Leon Russell, October 12th *

fb icons
twitter icons
 

Employee Login

Share |

Promoter Login

z

Events Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Z93 Presents Thunder Thursday
Thu Sep 18 @ 6:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:11PM -
Mega 80's - The Red Room
Fri Sep 26 @ 8:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:11PM -
Rob Zombie
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:30PM -
Collin Raye - Saginaw County Sheriff's Support Division
Mon Sep 29 @ 6:00PM -
Saginaw Choral Society Presents Cabaret and Cabernet
Sat Oct 04 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Oct 11 @ 7:11PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sun Oct 12 @ 4:00PM -
Leon Russell "Rock 'n Roll Icon & Legend"
Sun Oct 12 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit OHL Hockey
Sat Oct 18 @ 7:11PM -
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival
Sat Oct 25 @ 1:00PM -
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival
Sat Oct 25 @ 4:00PM -
Go to top